Christmas Cracker Handicaps

The Team COCO Christmas Cracker results will be announced in the New Year. Take part in a parkrun throughout the festive period to be in with a chance of winning the title! Full details here.

NameHandicap (in minutes and seconds)
Edward Chapman12
Eric Green3
Simon Graham4
Karen Hooper9
Mark Herkes4
Dave Hooper2
Elaine Jennings18.30
Neil Jennings13
Laura Jackson20
Jennifer Jennings4.3
Lucy Kendall15.30
Debbie McFarland8
Caitlin Mooney13.30
Jim Panton2
Roisin Plunkett5.30
Carsten Staehr8.30
Terry Welsh9.30
Helen Hedley14